Magic Emporium - Books 10-12

The final set of books in the Magic Emporium series are now out!

Magic Emporium is a shared element series.

Which means all stories are standalone, but share one element, that of Marden's Magic Emporium which appears to those in dire need, wherever they are (no matter the universe, time, or space).

Click on each cover to go to Amazon.

Please note this post contains affiliate links.

Happy reading,

Rhys x

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019 by Rhys Everly-Lawless

click here to read my Privacy Policy.

Please note this website is an affiliate of Amazon services. Be aware some of the links used on this website may be affiliate links, and as such the owner of this website may get paid advertising fees if you buy something after clicking the links.